0:00 / ???
  1. Waiting So Long

Britt Wilson: Vocals, Guitars
Jackie Wilson: Guitars, Background Vocals
Mike Childree: Bass Guitar
Brad Willoughby: Drums, Percussion
Kurt Scobie: Piano, Organ


I don't know what to do
I've been waiting so long
Waiting so long
for you

Dreams are raging
in my mind
what's a man to do
Dreams are fading
from my life
what's a man like me to do

©2010 All rights reserved. Unauthorized use of the material on this site is prohibited by law.