0:00 / ???
  1. Break Your Heart

Britt Wilson: Lead Vocal, Background Vocals, Guitars
Brad Willoughby: Drums
Mike Childree: Bass Guitar
Kurt Scobie: Piano
Jackie Wilson: Guitars, Background Vocals


I'm not the best example that you've ever heard of
I'm not a pretty picture but I know
who I love

I don't wanna Break Your Heart

©2010 All rights reserved. Unauthorized use of the material on this site is prohibited by law.