0:00 / ???
  1. I'll Hang Around

Britt Wilson: Lead Vocal, Guitars
Jackie Wilson: Background Vocals, Guitars
Brad Willoughby: Drums, Percussion
Mike Childree: Bass Guitar
Kurt Scobie: Piano


I was taking on Destiny
She fought back hard
She said who do you think you are

I'm waiting
So do what you're gonna do
I'll hang around
but I never trusted you

©2010 All rights reserved. Unauthorized use of the material on this site is prohibited by law.